c1mments!
diao..i gonna post le,happi???=x
Last thursdae...wen i was l8 for remedial...i go sae sth thn th sentence gt th word 'assh0le'.hehe,thn i tink every1 hear it as mrs loh stop thn all diamdiam de.at class,mrs loh tel us nt to walk around n dun stand on ur seat or watever.thn khai tot is...stand at ur seat.so he stand lo,thn he saw bo ppl stand thn he sit.ltr,mrs loh ask "khai,r u trying to b funni?'' wahaha,i roflmao,lol.realy so funny lo. =p
2dae....juz receive th DSA form.ytd,jx receive le.thn i tot i bo,but gt wor^^ tio shock,lol.
Nw these few daes always plae com so lazy post....TT i took bout 2 mins to post tis,lol
I Played @
3:15 AM