c0mments!
Haiz....june holidae cumin 2 a end soon le,sob...i miss my june holidae!lol
Last wed..
went 2 plae bowlin at taman jurong.curious bout my results?hehe.veri lousy lo...KNS sia(kind,nice,sweet) lol jk.i get bout highest is 50+.zzzz,deprove alot liao.thn,wen bout 2 go,i saw a gal,tink is sg bowling team or watever cos saw her wearing a clothe wif the word sg with many other ppl wearin the same clothe,lol.she get 192!!!!!OMG!!!so high score sia.she...8/10 = strike,spare.damn pro lo.her bowl is from right thn move 2 middle in a damn fast speed.hope i would get tat type of result.if i get tat,i wil take a pic of it.=x
2dae...
some stories 2 tel cos khai told mi de.all bout vulgarites....under 16 cnt c wor,lol.so i tink all is bout 12 de....hehe,pls dun c tis part wor.1st story: wen his father wanna park his car,thn a driver go n ''steal'' it n park dere.thn his father sae...f(_)ck off la! thn the driver realy go,lol!!! his father thn told dem nt to folo == 2nd story: his father purposly block a motorcycle behind.thn the motorcycle overtake n sae ccb,lol.u all shld noe wad is ccb wor,since sum of u sae tat =p. 3rd story: his father bo lic de,bang a motorcycle's mirror off,lol.thn the driver smokin the show __. wan 2 noe wad izit?ask mi,hehe.thn the father sae
b@stard. thn he again tel dem nt 2 folo.but..of cos dey wil folo de mah...lol.
Nw,nidda wake up at 7,thn report 2 skol at 7.30.so sianz,veri tired,my plae com tym.....gone cos of skol! somemore,the enrichment so sianz n nub de.waste tym n $$ de..................TT
I Played @
5:48 AM